中国华润大厦总览图,深圳。© Tim Griffith
从“天空大厅”底部向上看,锥形斜玻璃窗。
“天空大厅”内部位于华润总部大楼的顶端。

 

4月9日星期二, 下午6点至8点

中国华润大厦, 深圳

4月9日晚间举办的VIP酒会将会为与会者提供独特的机会,去体验位于深圳后海区393米的中国华润大厦的绝佳环境。酒会将主要在大厦20层与21层举办。但与会者同样有机会体验位于大厦顶部的“天空大厅”,这68米高的空间位于塔楼的尖顶结构下,提供了城市和深圳湾广阔的视野。
 

主办单位:


 

赞助单位:

 

活动场地简介

中国华润大厦

中国华润大厦

中国华润大厦位于深圳后海地区的中心。这座超高塔楼是总体规划的华润商务区的核心。商务区东临深圳湾,北邻深圳湾体育中心,南邻条形绿化带。

俯瞰深圳湾的战略性定位,塔楼通过地下与公共交通联系使建筑完全融入周边的成熟环境。单调的公园转过玻璃展厅进入下沉广场,丰富了建筑体验。下沉广场是一个核心区域,连接起办公大厅夹层、博物馆、零售区域、演艺厅和礼堂。

室外柱子进一步强化了建筑的垂直性和锥形的雕塑感。塔楼底部和上部区域采用斜肋构架,56根柱子汇聚成28根。斜肋构架不仅增强了建筑的结构完整性,也创造了独一无二的视觉效果和功能条件。建筑底部设置了… 阅读更多

请访问摩天大楼中心查看更多关于平安中心的相关数据、新闻、研究论文、视频及参与建设公司的信息。

查看摩天大楼网页

Overall view of China Resources Tower, Shenzhen. © Tim Griffith.
View looking up, from the floor of the “Sky Hall,” of the tapered diagrid glass ceiling.
The interior of “Sky Hall,” located on the top floor of China Resources Tower.

Tuesday, 09 April, 6:00 pm–8:00 pm

China Resources Tower, Shenzhen

This special reception held on the evening of April 9 will give conference VIPs the unique opportunity to experience the fantastic China Resources Headquarters, a 393-meter tower in Shenzhen’s Houhai District. The reception will be held primarily on the 20th and 21st floors. However, delegates will also have the opportunity to experience the “Sky Hall” located at the very top of the tower, a 68-meter-tall space nested underneath the tower’s pinnacle structure, affording expansive view of the city and Shenzhen Bay.

 

About This Program Location

China Resources Headquarters

About China Resources Headquarters

The China Resources Headquarters is located in the center of the Houhai District in Shenzhen. The supertall tower anchors the master planned China Resources Business District, which is bordered by Shenzhen Bay to the east, the Shenzhen Sports Complex to the north, and a linear greenbelt to the south.

Strategically positioned to overlook Shenzhen Bay, the tower is fully enmeshed in its built environment through underground links to public transportation. The experience of the building is enriched by the addition of a vegetated park to the north where a small glass pavilion transitions into a sunken plaza that functions as a hub space connecting the office lobby at the mezzanine level, a museum, retail space, performance hall, and auditorium.

The verticality of the tower and its… Read More

For more data, news, research papers, videos and the companies involved in this project, visit The Skyscraper Center.

View Skyscraper Center Profile