查看场地安排 立即预订君悦酒店! 

会议将在深圳君悦酒店 举行。酒店位于深圳罗湖区最负盛名的综合开发商业项目华润中心内,该项目包括华润大厦、华润幸福里和华润中心万象城。其距地标性建筑地王大厦、罗湖商业城及东门步行街均举步之遥,距离香港边境的罗湖站仅五分钟路程。

经协商后,深圳君悦酒店有利的折扣价格能够让您在会议期间以半价居住在该重要建筑中。  

场地平面

会场布置如下,显示宴会厅、项目报告厅、展览和餐饮区域的位置(更多内容请查看赞助部分 )。

活动场地简介

君悦酒店深圳

君悦酒店深圳

君悦酒店位于深圳罗湖区的商务娱乐区域,距离香港很近。酒店”倒置”、灯笼型外观和坡屋顶使其别树一帜。深圳君悦酒店内部,拥有两个宴会厅、一个水疗中心和八个不同的餐厅。

君悦酒店位于深圳华润中心内,其还包含购物中心、办公楼、地铁枢纽和奥林匹克滑冰场。拥有诸多设施,君悦酒店及华润中心改变了深圳娱乐中心区的组构并影响了这座城市。

请访问摩天大楼中心查看更多关于平安中心的相关数据、新闻、研究论文、视频及参与建设公司的信息。

查看摩天大楼网页

View Venue Plan Book Grand Hyatt Now!

The conference will be held in the Grand Hyatt Shenzhen in downtown Shenzhen. Situated in the Luohu District, the hotel is part of City Crossing, Shenzhen’s most prestigious mixed-use commercial development, which includes the China Resources Building, Park Lane Manor and the MixC Shopping Mall. It is close to the iconic Diwang Building, Luohu Commercial Centre, Dongmen Pedestrian Street and a mere five minutes from the Luohu Station at the Hong Kong border.

Very favorable, negotiated rates at the Grand Hyatt Shenzhen mean that you can stay in this seminal building during the conference for half the price of typical rates.  

Venue Plan

The venue will be laid out as below, showing the positions of the ballrooms, program rooms, and exhibition and catering areas (see the sponsorship section for more info).

About This Program Location

Grand Hyatt Shenzhen

About Grand Hyatt Shenzhen

The Grand Hyatt Shenzhen is located in the Luohu District, the business and entertainment area of Shenzhen, not far from the crossing into Hong Kong. It is distinctive for its "upside down", lantern-shaped appearance and sloping roofs. Inside, Grand Hyatt Shenzhen has two ballrooms, a spa, and eight different restaurants.

Grand Hyatt Shenzhen is a part of the City Crossing complex in Shenzhen, which includes other buildings such as a shopping center, office towers, subway train hub, and Olympic ice skating area. With these many amenities, this building and the complex it belongs to have changed the make up of Shenzhen's entertainment district and have influenced the city.

For more data, news, research papers, videos and the companies involved in this project, visit The Skyscraper Center.

View Skyscraper Center Profile